National YouTube National Facebook Follow National National News Feed

American Legion Post 77 and Auxiliary Unit 77 - Officers

Note: If you were visiting the Auxiliary Unit 77 web pages, click the Auxiliary navigation on the left of the page to return to the Auxiliary homepage or click here.

2014/2015 American Legion Post 77 Officers

Home Post For President George Herbert Walker Bush and President George Walker Bush

2013/2014 American Legion Auxiliary Unit 77 Officers

  • PRESIDENT, Betty R. Manbeck (
  • VICE PRESIDENT, Jackie Hill
  • SECRETARY, Myra Erwin
  • TREASURER, Myra Hester
  • CHAPLAIN, Delories Smith
  • SGT-AT-ARMS, Penny Solomos
  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, Bonnie Mitchell
  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, Teresa Callaway